Jeff Bowman Chair
Cooperative Energy
Roman Galey Vice Chair
SouthGroup Insurance
John Johnson Treasurer
Hood Industries, Inc.
Grant Walker Immediate Past Chair
Merchants & Marine Bank
Chad Newell President
Area Development Partnership

Executive Committee

Allen Anderson Chamber of Commerce Division Chair
Anderson Design Center
Anthony Harris Economic Development Division Chair
Pearl River Valley Electric Power Association
John Griffith Cadence Bank
Shea McNease Shows, Dearman & Waits, Inc.

Board of Directors

Dr. Bryan Batson Hattiesburg Clinic
Chase Blankenship The First Bank
Dr. Ben Burnett William Carey University
Shane Germany Landry Lewis Germany Architects, P.A.
Bernard Green GlobalGreen Insurance Agency
Nelson Haskin Blu Jazz Cafe
Cedrick Hurd Mississippi Power
Jonathan Jones Jones Companies
Renee Moore Topp McWhorter Harvey, PLLC
David Roberts Roberts Company, Inc.
Michael Rozier Rozier Construction
Haley White Hattiesburg Coca-Cola

Ex-Officio Members

Mayor Toby Barker City of Hattiesburg
Warren Byrd Lamar County Board of Supervisors
Mayor Tony Ducker City of Petal
David Hogan Forrest County Board of Supervisors
Joe Stevens Board Attorney
Wise, Carter, Child & Caraway, PA
Jennifer Payne Hattiesburg Convention Commission
Ted J. Webb Forrest County Industrial Park Commission